Events & Presentations

  • NYSE: MAXR
  • TSX: MAXR

Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

Date Event
February 22, 2018 02:00 PM PST

To ensure that your system meets the requirements to access the webcast, it is recommended that you register and test your system prior to the event start time.

You may also visit the webcast event help page to view system requirements and FAQs.

If you experience problems listening to the Conference Call, please press *0 for operator assistance.

MDA Conference Call Dial-In Numbers:
Toll Free North America: 1-888-390-0546
Toronto: 1-416-764-8688
Vancouver: 1-778-383-7413

Replay:
Toll Free North America: 1-888-390-0541
Toronto: 1-416-764-8677
Passcode: 188721 #

Replay available:
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 5:00 p.m. PT (8:00 p.m. ET) to
Thursday, March 8, 2018, 8:59 p.m. PT (11:59 p.m. ET)

March 6, 2018 08:30 AM EST
Sovereign Ballroom
The OMNI King Edward Hotel
37 King St E
Toronto, ON M5C 1E9
March 8, 2018 08:30 AM EST
Tansa Ballroom
Parker New York
119 W 56th St
New York, NY 10019

Event Archive

Featured Presentation

Presentation Archive